2006 Iowa Agricultural Statistics, 2006

(2006) 2006 Iowa Agricultural Statistics, 2006. Agriculture and Land Stewardship


File Size:1MB


Iowa is divided into agricultural statistics districts for convenience in compiling and presenting statistical information on crops and livestock. These nine districts are outlined on the above map. The districts are designated as follows: Northwest (NW), North Central (NC), Northeast (NE), West Central (WC), Central (C), East Central (EC), Southwest (SW), South Central (SC), and Southeast (SE). In this bulletin, tables with statistical information by county have the counties grouped alphabetically within each district. Totals and averages are shown for each district.

Item Type: Departmental Report
Keywords: Agricultural, Iowa, Farming, Statistics
Subjects: Agriculture and food production
Agriculture and food production > Agricultual statistics
ID Code: 43201
Deposited By: Margaret Barr
Deposited On: 03 Mar 2023 17:54
Last Modified: 03 Mar 2023 17:54
URI: https://publications.iowa.gov/id/eprint/43201