Iowa Empowerment Board Membership December 2003

Nancy Van Milligen, Chairperson	Citizen	Dubuque	Term expires 2005
Mary Mincer Hansen	Director, Iowa Department of Public Health	Des Moines	Statutory
Kevin Concannon	Director, Iowa Department of Human Services	Des Moines	Statutory
Ted Stilwill	Director, Iowa Department of Education	Des Moines	Statutory
Ruth White	Director, Iowa Department of Human Rights	Des Moines	Statutory
Michael Bergan	Citizen	Decorah	2006
Darshini Jayawardena	Citizen	Mason City	2006
Thomas Wilson	Citizen	Davenport	2006
Floyd Winter	Citizen	Cedar Falls	2006
Elaine Szymoniak	Citizen	Des Moines	2006
Rebecca Burgart	Citizen	Council Bluffs	2006
Matthew Mohrfeld	Citizen	Ft. Madison	2004
Sally Hartley	Citizen	Salix	2004
Terri Christoffersen	Citizen	Toddville	2005
Mary Odell	Citizen	Muscatine	2005
Nancy Boettger	State Senator	Harlan	Statutory
Jack Holveck	State Senator	Washington	Statutory
Maggie Tinsman	State Senator	Davenport	Statutory
Romaine Foege	State Representative	Mt. Vernon	Statutory
Carmine Boal	State Representative	Ankeny	Statutory
Dave Heaton	State Representative	Mount Pleasant	Statutory